February SMART Goal Project

SUMMARY

Role

Guitarist

Intention (SMART Goal)

Create a cool song or guitar track

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

I don’t think there are any.

Training Source(s)

Types of amps in Garageband.

SMART Goal Schedule

By March 2

PRODUCTION

Garageband.

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

I learned other ways to play guitar and which amps to use. At first I was accidentally touching other strings, but I practiced before I recorded.

Grammar and Spelling

Editor

Posted onAuthorScott Le DucCategoriesUncategorizedLeave a commenton SMART Goal Project TEMPLATE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *