November 2022 SMART Goal Project

File:Starset Budapest 2020

Note: This is Dustin Bates when he is in the band Starset, not Downplay, and I’m learning a song by Downplay but this is all I could find on creative commons.

SUMMARY

Role

Guitarist

Intention (SMART Goal)

Learn the rest of Hated You From Hello by Downplay.

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

The video tutorial I’m using.

Training Source(s)

SMART Goal Schedule

PRODUCTION

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

Note: I have only made two mistakes in the final recording, I’m sure you’ll recognize them, I normally play this song perfectly, its just that I get a little shaky when recording and also its the whole song, which is a lot to put in. Also, some of the pauses I do in this recording are in the song, the others are just from me being a little nervous. Listen to the song or watch the tutorial above and you’ll see which pauses are from me and which pauses are in the song. One more thing, I played this song a little faster in this recording due being a bit shaky.

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

I just practiced a lot.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

I didn’t really communicate with anyone.

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

Guitar and youtube tutorial.

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

Right now I am just a high school student. But after high school I am going to start my own band and go on world tour.

Reactions to the Final Version

Complete and really good.

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

Complete and really good just some parts are a little faster cuz I got this in on the last day of the SMART goal.

Grammar and Spelling

Good

Editor

Ajax

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *